Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shadow Creek

4 rating

Always get clean cuts here and staff is very friendly.

5 rating

Good haircut

5 rating

great place and friendly staff

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

4
Theodore B. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Always get clean cuts here and staff is very friendly."

5
Gael L. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Good haircut"

5
300 b. | August 7, 2020 Google

" great place and friendly staff"

5
Ivann R. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Great place, definitely recommend Ivonne!!"

5
Stephanie V. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Ms. Yvonne Rocks!"

5
Jaxs K. | July 30, 2020 Google

" If you are looking for a quality haircut you need to come here. As a first time customer I was beyo"

5
Jerod A. | March 8, 2020 Google

"I?m a creature of habit, when I find a place that has good service and cuts my hair the way I like i"

3
mangleddigits | February 22, 2020 Google

"It really depends on who you get to cut your. Some ladies in there that make it feel like they are t"

5
Robert J. | February 3, 2020 Google

"This is my local location. Have been here twice now and Ivone has been my stylist twice now. She's v"

5
Krasimir K. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Very nice place and the service was good. The hairstylist was good and she understood what I wanted "