Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shadow Creek

5 rating

Great prices. Nice workers. Love my haircut

5 rating

Haircut with great attention to detail.

5 rating

Ivonne is amazing haircuts specialist she always does a great job on my haircuts. I love coming here with my son we always feel welcomed. Today I came but the smell was really bad!! Upper management needs to try to fix this issue.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Donny | December 9, 2021 Google

" Great prices. Nice workers. Love my haircut"

5
George S. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Haircut with great attention to detail."

5
Fernando A. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Ivonne is amazing haircuts specialist she always does a great job on my haircuts. I love coming her"

5
Rahil P. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Ivonne made sure my first time at SportClips was a great experience! Amazing haircut - thank you!"

5
Ramon H. | September 29, 2021 Google

" It was okay."

5
Carlos M. | June 16, 2021 Google

" My experience at this location was excellent. Jeannette did an outstanding job on my hair. She was "

1
Lars B. | June 2, 2021 Google

" I had try many times - one time mess my hair and today?s they mess my son 7 years old hair. Hope th"

4
Shashank C. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Service has always been good - make sure to book/get-inline before you decide to go otherwise you'l"

5
John F. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Angie was my hair stylist and I had never been into a sport clips before today. She was absolutely "

3
jorge l. | February 24, 2021 Google

" to expensive for what you get, i think if you expending more that 25 dllr , is better to go to a ba"