Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shadow Creek

3 rating
  • 02/22/20
  • mangleddigits Google

It really depends on who you get to cut your. Some ladies in there that make it feel like they are taking your scalp of. Others have no issue and are very kind.

5 rating

This is my local location. Have been here twice now and Ivone has been my stylist twice now. She's very good and easy to chat with. The facility is well kept and very clean. The ability to check in on your phone before you arrive is very convenient.

5 rating

Very nice place and the service was good. The hairstylist was good and she understood what I wanted and did a great job. Will certainly return.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

3
mangleddigits | February 22, 2020 Google

"It really depends on who you get to cut your. Some ladies in there that make it feel like they are t"

5
Robert J. | February 3, 2020 Google

"This is my local location. Have been here twice now and Ivone has been my stylist twice now. She's v"

5
Krasimir K. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Very nice place and the service was good. The hairstylist was good and she understood what I wanted "

5
Bradford W. | January 13, 2020 Google

"excellent"

4
Gordon K. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Usually quick and do a good job"

1
Gina S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"The lady gave the haircut that SHE wanted to give and not what was requested. She cut off 2 years of"

5
Michael R. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Nice ladies they gave out free haie cut coupons during 4th of july"

5
Gil C. | October 28, 2019 Google

"The staff at this Sports Clips are just awesome. Very friendly, experienced and super easy with the "

5
Chris P. | October 25, 2019 Google

"They stylists are very friendly and patient with my 6 year old son. He loves it."

4
Pedro F. | September 30, 2019 Google

"The people there are super nice and did an excellent job cutting my hair."